2016-好无厘头哦

所以,我又梦到你了。

太不明所以。

 

妈的,每次讲要去问米婆又忘记。。。。(其实根本不懂米婆要去哪里找 -_-“)

真的匪夷所思,十万个为什么也没有答案。 难道是要去问外星人不成吗?(可是我怕外星人 T_T, 他们会咬人吧)

 

————————————————————

This person means something to you

Why are you dreaming about that boy in your third grade class, or that girl in your Econ 402 forum? These people made an impression on you. Somehow they managed to wrangle their way into your unconscious mind and sit there, throughout the day, while you pretended to care about other people and things.

They show up at night when your guard is down and your unconscious mind is no longer repressed. They are there when you’ve stripped down to your most vulnerable form, ready to interact with you. They are there when you’re tired and uninhibited, when you’re alone and no longer distracted.

So when you wake up wondering why the hell you were dreaming about them, think less about why and more about what you’re going to do about it.

From:

 http://elitedaily.com/life/marry-person-youre-dreaming/755196/

————————————————————-

妈的,what ur going to do about it?! 我是可以做什么叻? 我都不可以control 我要梦什么!我还希望每天梦到猛男帅哥把我当女皇叻,梦到满地黄金之类。

 

(奇怪了,干嘛一直骂粗话。。。和我斯文优质形象不符叻,明明就一脸斯文样。说到这个就觉得自己跟打泰拳落差也很大,学了两堂课,觉得我完全和泰拳是水与火两个不同的世界完全不能相容。。。but! 我还是会继续去折磨我家教练的,努力成为他有史以来有难教的学生!哇哈哈哈!不能是最好就做就差呗!(可是最近很懒,不是有约,不然就是完全6pm就想睡觉。。我把学费都快浪费完了啦) 想当年我学游泳,也是学了多久才会啊,现在游自由式还会喝水叻。。。T^T (哀怨咯)

 

撇开这个新年新希望不知道为什么跑出来的梦,我可是要好好努力写一写我2016年要做的事。还没开始写,很需要写。把想做的事通通写出来。好了,等等又要去吃饭(很疑惑,人与人见面时就只能是吃饭吗,不能做点别的吗?),就让我这样变恐龙肥死吧 (很想像蛋黄哥那样可以抖一下抖一下那样,doi yo doi yo 酱。。。虽然昨天在客厅表演“蛋黄哥抖抖”,但是我reckon不是很成功,没有什么人会欣赏)

新年快乐大家! 新年快乐我的爱们! 新年快乐冰小姐!

啾~ ❤   飞吻一个免费赠送

******************

肥冰冰:“猫!! 猫!!roar!!”

(每天对着家里两个狗喊猫,已经在家里失去身为老大的威严了 -_-“请原谅我一直保有天真无邪,哈哈!)

*******************

 

 

Categories: 这一天的我 | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

