Happiness is to like what you are doing?

Today is another day.

Went to see Dr. Benjamin again, God Bless, I have lost 600 grams…haha! I am happy!

Doc said “ Happiness is not doing what you like, but like what you are doing!”

Had yoga yesterday, feeling great after exercising. One thing is that I have no idea why do I always have weird feeling the next day after yoga, I forgot to tell doc -_-“  (I am so blur)..

After Bangladesh trip I went Tioman, which is such a beautiful island…sadly most of the corals died…

There are many beautiful islands in Malaysia, been to Perhentian Island, Redang Island (a few times), Besar Island, Tioman Island, Langkawi, and if Penang is included. Haha! I hope next trip I will have more budget to go for Rawa Island in Malaysia and Boracay in Philippines!

I just recalled that one of my dreams, long time ago, is to open a pub at the beach on an island.

It is pretty cool dream, and I am still up for it…but due to monsoon season, those islands in Malaysia only open for half a year, means if I really wanna open one, I have to be jobless for six months every year! *faint* I am hit by reality T^T

I love islands!

 Image

Saw this quote, and feel like sharing with you all and it can be interpreted in many ways:

he had blue skin,
And so did she.
He kept it hid
And so did she.
They searched for blue
Their whole life through,
Then passed right by–
And never knew.

 

Shel Silverstein

View more: http://www.cheergiver.com/quotes/#ixzz2Vt9ryAjf

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

