Being alone in the living hell

If you know how I feel…

But I know nobody can understand….unless you are in the hell with me.

Relapse.

If the true hell is ready for me, I do not mind. I saw something which does not belong to this world. I was scared but then I would like to know why I saw. 

Saw the news for the Hong Kong star, Leslie. He also din understand why he had to suffer. He felt that nobody can understand the pain he was going through. I was like him, scared of height. But he ended up jumping out from a building. I feel that I and him have similar personality and characteristic.

He such a strong person, could stand the suffering for so long but still….

I just do not know and I do not want to know how long I can stand this. I dare not imagine.

Image

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

