Self-Help for Depression & Wednesday

The key to depression recovery is to start with a few small goals and slowly build from there. Draw upon whatever resources you have. You may not have much energy, but you probably have enough to take a short walk around the block or pick up the phone to call a loved one.

The thought of reaching out to even close family members and friends can seem overwhelming. You may feel ashamed, too exhausted to talk, or guilty for neglecting the relationship. Remind yourself that this is the depression talking. You loved ones care about you and want to help.

From: http://www.helpguide.org/mental/depression_tips.htm 

Loved one will care for you and want to help. So we know now, who is truly loves you and cares for you. If they really care for you, they will help you physically by action. 

Today is Wednesday. Fatigue is following me for weeks and I silent my handphone and chased my customers away. Thank you very much to my odd-temper because the calls were driving me nuts and almost threw my Iphone to the wall. Thank you for my remained rationality which kept my Iphone alive. If my Iphone die, I will have no money to buy a new one.

Now, I am losing a bunch of clients. Wow, congratulations! I have to start all over again to build my rapport and reputation. 

Oh! I am on the advertisement for setia again! The photo shoot was when I was with long hair, I am on their website now!

Image

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

