My Messy Room!

I am so shy to say that my room is back to its messy look! Too shy to post the photos out! My bras are here and there, the clothes worn are sleeping together with me, my cosmestics are missing, facial foam is somewhere on the table (I guess)…and all the stupid things…

It was clean and tidy for a while, but please forgive your owner, she has gone crazy lately, cannot even take care of herself so cant take care of anything else.

I am guilty, I am so guilty. I do not smile so much, do not laugh so much, do not say something silly to make everyone laugh. I throw tantrum to my family, to my friends. I messed up my work. I neglect everything in my life. I neglect my poor lil burger, she is so sad, so sad… now one of her ears flop down and cannot raise up again….T_T my poor burger…so sorry..

I still can remember that day when I was back from KL, my burger saw me home, she was so happy to see me like she’s so scared that I would never come home again…I was so sad to see her acting like that. And now, I could not give love to her…I could not give love to those who love me… I am sad too. 

I talked a lot of shit, done a lot of shit. Insane indeed.

Maybe I am going to Singapore tomorrow, maybe going for shopping or paying a visit to Elvin Tattoo! 

I am going to see Dr. Benjamin on Friday, I am gonna take half day leave to see him, his appointment is too full. I hope after seeing Dr. Benjamin, things will get better…at least I know who I am, what I do daily, what the time and date is, and of course I hope I..better do not say it.

Just to share a song:

I almost do – Taylor Swift

I like this song as well. 

I bet this time of night you’re still up
I bet you’re tired from a long, hard week
I bet you’re sitting in your chair by the window, looking out at the city
And I bet sometimes you wonder about me

And I just want to tell you
It takes everything in me not to call you
And I wish I could run to you
And I hope you know that
Everytime I don’t,
I almost do, I almost do

I bet you think I either moved on or hate you
‘Cause each time you reach out there’s no reply
I bet it never, ever occurred to you that I can’t say hello to you
And risk another goodbye

And I just want to tell you
It takes everything in me not to call you
And I wish I could run to you
And I hope you know that
Everytime I don’t,
I almost do, I almost do

We made quite a mess, babe
It’s probably better off this way
And I confess, babe
That in my dreams you’re touching my face
And asking me if I want to try again with you
And I almost do

And I just want to tell you
It takes everything in me not to call you
And I wish I could run to you
And I hope you know that
Everytime I don’t,
I almost do, I almost do

I bet this time of night you’re still up
I bet you’re tired from a long, hard week
I bet you’re sitting in your chair by the window, looking out at the city
And I hope sometimes you wonder about me

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

