Addiction

I am addicted. 

Definition:

1) a person who is addicted to an activity, habit, or substance: a drug addict.
verb (used with object)

2) to cause to become physiologically or psychologically dependent on an addictive substance, asalcohol or a narcotic.
3) to habituate or abandon (oneself) to something compulsively or obsessively:

 
– from http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/addict

Last minute I love the cigarette smell on my fingertip, the next minute I don’t like it. Well, the next minute I might like it again. Yesterday I need to drink like hell, today I might not like it, but tomorrow I might be in love with alcohol again. 

But one thing that can get you addicted to it, you will need it every day, every second…drugs. Nowadays you can get any types of drugs so easily with a crazily cheap price. That’s why all of the people are going crazy. My customer said taking drugs, smoking all these are all voluntarily get closer to God. I believe this is true because you are losing your consciousness. This is what people did during ancient times and what people do in my customer’s country. 

Psychedelic drugs, including LSD, psilocybin, and mescaline, have long had an association withspiritual pursuits. For example, psychedelic plants, such as psilocybe mushrooms, peyote, and ayahuasca have long been used in shamanic traditions in the Americas (Lerner & Lyvers, 2006). Recent research has found that administering psychedelic drugs in a supportive setting can occasion profound mystical experiences. For example, a recent study found that about 60% volunteers in an experiment on the effects of psilocybin, who had never before used psychedelic drugs, had a “complete mystical experience” characterised by experiences such as unity with all things, transcendence of time and space, a sense of insight into the ultimate nature of reality, and feelings of ineffability, awe, and profound positive emotions such as joy, peace, and love (Griffiths, Richards, McCann, & Jesse, 2006). ~ http://www.psychologytoday.com

What a shame that 21.10.2012 the end of the day did not come. We could have died together, with all the ugliness in this world. The day no creature shall stay alive. Did I tell you that I am actually so looking forward to that day?

Stop lecturing me or nagging at me, or tell me what to do. Do not take my family to pressurize me. This should not be any form of restriction or prohibition to me from stopping me to do anything, not anymore. I am grateful to whatever I have, that is enough. Do not use the eyes, rules and regulations, moral and values set by majority of the people on earth to control or even try to change me. So when I said “you do not understand me”, please do not be mad, cos truly no one understands me, a single bit of me. What you see is only the surface and the mask in order to stay.

Life is not a “test” that if we pass we go to “heaven”, and if we fail we go to “hell”. That’s not what’s going on here. Retweet @Neale Donald Walsch

If life is a test, it is an unfair test with under table money. Maybe you pass the test, but going to hell. Maybe you fail, but going to heaven. You just give more money; you are not going to hell, you are heading to heaven. If you are poor, you gonna live your life in a living hell first and after you die, go to hell too. A kind child is born to suffer while an evil child is born to give you all hell. So won’t the evil child be happier than the kind one?

Why a child born to this world with cries? because this is where hell is.

Writing until here, I am feeling a bit tired. 

“Go within to see if the truth you’ve found is in harmony with the truth you find in your heart.”  

Maybe I shall start to look into hypnotization to find the hidden me, who maybe it is a devil, or maybe through the way of being a psychonaut.

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

