When fear knocks the door, answer with faith

“I knew you were trouble when you walked in, trouble trouble trouble”

I love the song!

Now I am lying on the cold hard ground!

* found out most people view my blog through one of the oldest blogs I have..which is “how to woo Scorpion girl”. Haha! how glad to know there are so many people chasing after Scorpion girl..

After a talk with HS, I felt relieved, Thanks HS for the call, although after the call, I am unable to control my emotion. After that, I found the peace for a second. How much I wish this can be forever.

Well, as the old sayings, good things usually do not last long. I am down again.

If possible, I would like to disappear. Play some tarot lately, u know what I got, DEATH and HERMIT.

I will need to die first in order to get a totally new life.

“When fear knocks the door, answer with faith”

I pray hard everyday. Talking to God, hope to get the guidance, to get the light.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

