is really suck!!!

首先,我知道虽然这样跟我的题目很不称,可是在你生日结束前跟你说最后一个生日快乐拉!
“威哥,生日快乐!”
哈哈!
 
然后到taopok,我真的不是开玩笑的,不要每次觉得我很好笑可以吗?你是这样对待多年不见的朋友的吗?
然后到阿呸,你为什么每次都看不懂我在写什么叻?真的不深奥的咯!
然后阿慌阿,一百年没见到你了,在我走之前快回来啦。。。
最后莞芯好像消失了 -_-"
 
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
 
I m now going to vent out my anger!
actually i m not tat angry but i really dun like to get in any troubles…
 
firstly i really found tat guys like to flirt around…even when their gfs  r just sitting next to them.
hey dude! i have asked u not to sms me, but maybe u think it’s fun? ur gf was sitting beside me..or maybe u think it’s more exciting by doing so?
den today u still sms me n told me tat ur gf checked ur smses, luckily there is really nth between us…
den u told me…gg…
omg
luckily ur gf is very open..
if she is those jealous women, she ll come to kill me…
hehe!
but i really hav to say tat dun get me into any troubles, or else i ll make u into those troubles too…
ok, anyway, i like being friends wif u guys ^_^
 
 
The second thing is abt the visa for uk.
is really suck! y do i need so many documents to apply for it?
I need my parent’s last 3 months bank statements, income tax, evidence of accommodation, evidence of income,etc…
tat means, i need to go back home again to get all those documents…
if my application has been rejected, i hav to reapply, n pay the 700sth again…
wat the hell! i m just a poor student wat!
f***! I ll become rich one day! heng!
 
and i m getting fatter n fatter…
y keep calling me for supper?
is time for supper…
damn it!
gtg!
 
 
 
 
Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “is really suck!!!

  1. xinru

    哈哈好久没看到慧燕用开心的tone写blog了

  2. wong

    老婆~~~!!!
    我沒有消失~~~
    我知道我會在你心裡的~哈哈

  3. pei fen

    看不懂就看不懂……
    不要逼我…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

