can u feel my world?

"Can u feel my world" This is a song from LEE HOM.
It is quite an old song. I knew tis song in my senior 2. I should thx yihfang for tis, haha!
hey! ah huang u must be very curious, rite? haha!
It’s our memory wif kevin n bola… tat lee hom’s album, is it still wif u?
ah pei, did i tell u tat kevin just knew tat u r my fren after a year tat u have studied in ucsi together?
I guess i had told u abt tis,hehe!
 
oh ya! I have to let u know tat,
David Soh, i think u all know who he is.
He keeps smses me recently in order to get more of ur news, especially ah huang.
haiz….actually he was very nice to us be4 rite?
Though he is a peculiar old man, we should be grateful to him for those kinsahi n kfc days ^_^
Thanks for those privileges he gave to us. Cheers~
 
I am bored indeed in tis summer break.
I am wondering how did I spend the half year after high school graduation
hey hey u u u,
faster come to me~
i need u girls to fill up my vacuity!!!
get the telepathy?
haha!
 
 
 
 
  

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “can u feel my world?

  1. pei fen

    that day mr. kevin ask me….
    “慧燕几时回来KL?…“
    i said…
    this september bah…
    “很唐突hor,这样问你……”
    我笑笑……
     
    我跟他是不熟的。 

  2. hui yan

    paiseh la~
    可是我跟你无敌熟,跟他以前还蛮熟
    所以咯,又被他发现你认识我,
    所以咯。。。
    呵呵
    不好意思拉 

  3. wong

    oh ~
    真的還很喜歡這首歌~
    你最近都突然想起很多東西叻…
    人老了才會這樣!!
     
    oh~
    突然覺得…
    我們應該跟他吃頓飯…
    但是
    我們好像很難四個人一起再跟他吃飯…
     

  4. yihfang

    i has sms him leh~~~
    not very heartless hor??
    but he din reply me loh….so, it is not my problem le~~
    hahaha
     
    can u dont mention tht guy?
    i dont rmb where did i put tht album loh…
    but, it must still be somewhere…need to find…
    you want??
    give u loh…when i go back!!wakakaka… 

  5. pei fen

    ==
    david soh wan go NZ find u liao…
    bad ah huang, u wait him go there kidnap u bah. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

